Friday, 17 January 2014

Listen was the second album by the UK new wave band A Flock of Seagulls, out in 1983. It teamed the musical band with record producer Mike Howlett once more, except for the single release "(It's Not Me) Talking" which was produced by Bill Nelson. The record comprised the UK Top 10 hit "Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)". The person's face on its sleeve cover is that of the band's drummer, Ali Score.

Track Listing:
All songs were written by A Flock of Seagulls.

  • Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)
  • Nightmares
  • Transfer Affection
  • What Am I Supposed To Do
  • Electrics
  • The Traveller
  • 2-30
  • Over the Border
  • The Fall
  • (It's Not Me) Talking

No comments:

Post a Comment